Agenda van muziekcafé Scooter’S Leeuwarden Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:40:26 +0000 http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda Jamsessie met gast optreden SuperBubble (USA) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1178/jamsessie-met-gast-optreden-superbubble-usa <p>Jamsessie met gast optreden SuperBubble (USA)</p> Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/636/pub---quiz-night <p>Pub &nbsp;Quiz Night</p> Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Oranje Koningsnacht Karaoke show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/747/oranje-koningsnacht-karaoke-show <p>Oranje Koningsnacht Karaoke Show</p> Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Koningsdag met Chicago Mike (U.S.A.) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/844/koningsdag-met-chicago-mike-usa <p>Koningsdag met Chicago Mike (U.S.A.)</p> Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Tom Boeken and the Amazing Crew http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1185/tom-boeken-and-the-amazing-crew <p>Tom Boeken and the Amazing Crew</p> Fri, 27 Apr 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Tuesday Night Music Club: Jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/974/tuesday-night-music-club-jamsessie <p>Tuesday Night Music Club: Jamsessie</p> Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1057/pub---quiz-night <p>Pub Quiz Night</p> Tue, 01 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1020/the-karaoke-show <p>The Karaoke Show</p> Wed, 02 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 SINNERS & SAINTS (USA) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1179/sinners-en-saints-usa <p><span style="background-color: transparent; box-sizing: border-box; color: #726b60; font-family: Lora, Georgia, serif; font-size: 17.93px; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-weight: 700;">SINNERS &amp; SAINTS (USA)</span></p> Thu, 03 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 5 mei met The Breezer Experience http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/834/5-mei-met--the-breezer-experience <h1 style="color: #afafaf; font-family: Georgia, &quot;Times New Roman&quot;, Times, serif;"><strong>5 mei met&nbsp; The Breezer Experience&nbsp;</strong></h1> Fri, 04 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 International Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1152/international-quiz-night <h1 id="seo_h1_tag" style="color: #1d2129; font-size: 20px; margin: 0px 12px 0px 0px; padding: 0px; font-weight: normal; line-height: 28px; font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;">International Quiz Night</h1> Sun, 06 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Tuesday Night Music Club : Jamsessie met Marieke Meijer http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1106/tuesday-night-music-club--jamsessie-met-marieke-meijer <p>Tuesday Night Music Club : Jamsessie met Marieke Meijer</p> Mon, 07 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/723/pub--quiz-night <p>Pub &nbsp;Quiz Night&nbsp;</p> Tue, 08 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1158/karaoke-show <p>&nbsp;Karaoke Show&nbsp;</p> Wed, 09 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Tightropes sup act Electric Hollers http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1186/the-tightropes-sup-act-electric-hollers <h1 id="seo_h1_tag" style="color: #1d2129; font-size: 20px; font-weight: normal; margin: 0px 12px 0px 0px; padding: 0px; line-height: 28px; font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;">The Tightropes sup act Electric Hollers</h1> Thu, 10 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Moonshine Ramblers. http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1180/the-moonshine-ramblers <p>The Moonshine Ramblers.</p> Fri, 11 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Tuesday Night Music Club : Jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1099/tuesday-night-music-club--jamsessie <h1 style="margin: 0px 0px 15px; font-size: 26px; line-height: 30px; font-style: italic; color: #ffffff; text-align: center; font-family: Georgia, &quot;Times New Roman&quot;, Times, serif; background-color: #000000;">&nbsp;Tuesday Night Music Club : Jamsessie&nbsp;</h1> Mon, 14 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/625/pub--quiz-night <p>Pub Quiz Night</p> Tue, 15 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1163/karaoke-show <p>Karaoke Show&nbsp;</p> Wed, 16 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 BATTLEHOOCH (USA) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1118/battlehooch-usa <p><strong>BATTLEHOOCH (USA)</strong></p> Thu, 17 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1058/pub---quiz-night <p>Pub Quiz Night</p> Tue, 22 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/796/the-karaoke-show <p>the &nbsp;Karaoke Show</p> Wed, 23 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Maarten en de Rinaldo's afterparty Straat festival http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1065/maarten-en-de-rinaldos-afterparty-straat-festival <p>Maarten en de Rinaldo's afterparty&nbsp; Straat festival&nbsp;</p> Fri, 25 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1177/jamsessie <p>Jamsessie&nbsp;</p> Mon, 28 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/609/pub-quiz-night <p>Pub&nbsp;Quiz Night&nbsp;</p> Tue, 29 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1060/the-karaoke-show <p>The Karaoke Show&nbsp;</p> Wed, 30 May 2018 22:00:00 +0000 MC Balls http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1114/mc-balls <p>MC Balls</p> Fri, 01 Jun 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/745/the-karaoke-show <p>The &nbsp;Karaoke Show</p> Wed, 06 Jun 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Highway to Rosie AC/DC tribute http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/951/highway-to-rosie-acdc-tribute <p>Highway to Rosie AC/DC tribute</p> Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Jamsessie met Marieke Meijer http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1110/jamsessie-met-marieke-meijer <p>Jamsessie met Marieke Meijer</p> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Wildwood Dreamers (USA) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1173/the-wildwood-dreamers-usa <p><a style="text-decoration-line: none; font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 20px; background-color: #e9ebee;" href="https://www.facebook.com/wildwooddreamers/">The Wildwood Dreamers</a>&nbsp;(USA)&nbsp;</p> Thu, 14 Jun 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pop Ronde http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1174/pop-ronde <p>PopRonde&nbsp;</p> Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Desperate Blues Girls (Italy) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1175/desperate-blues-girls-italy <p>Desperate Blues Girls (Italy)</p> Thu, 04 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000