Agenda van muziekcafĂ© Scooter’S Leeuwarden Sun, 23 Sep 2018 18:26:33 +0000 http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda Jamsessie: gast optreden Duane Forrest (Canada) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1178/jamsessie-gast-optreden-duane-forrest-canada <p>Jamsessie: gast optreden Duane Forrest (Canada)</p> Mon, 24 Sep 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/609/pub-quiz-night <p>Pub&nbsp;Quiz Night&nbsp;</p> Tue, 25 Sep 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/796/the-karaoke-show <p>the &nbsp;Karaoke Show</p> Wed, 26 Sep 2018 22:00:00 +0000 '’The Bluesparty” bluessessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/789/the-bluesparty--bluessessie <p>'&rsquo;The Bluesparty&rdquo;&nbsp; bluessessie</p> Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:00:00 +0000 HotDamn Funk http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1205/hotdamn-funk <p><a style="cursor: pointer; font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 20px; background-color: #e9ebee;" href="https://www.facebook.com/hotdamnzwolle/"><span style="font-family: inherit;">HotDamn Funk</span></a></p> Fri, 28 Sep 2018 22:00:00 +0000 de 'Helden fan Hjir' http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1189/de-helden-fan-hjir <p><span style="color: #4b4f56; font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: #f1f0f0;">de 'Helden fan Hjir' </span></p> Sat, 29 Sep 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Tuesday Night Music club : Jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1096/tuesday-night-music-club--jamsessie <p>Tuesday Night Music club : Jamsessie</p> Mon, 01 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1056/pub---quiz-night <p>Pub&nbsp;&nbsp; Quiz Night</p> Tue, 02 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1060/the-karaoke-show <p>The Karaoke Show&nbsp;</p> Wed, 03 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Desperate Blues Girls (Italy) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1175/desperate-blues-girls-italy <p>Desperate Blues Girls (Italy)</p> Thu, 04 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1110/jamsessie <p>Jamsessie</p> Mon, 08 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 PUB QUIZ NIGHT http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/786/pub-quiz-night <p><strong>PUB &nbsp;QUIZ NIGHT&nbsp;&nbsp;</strong>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 09 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/745/the-karaoke-show <p>The &nbsp;Karaoke Show</p> Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 De B & M Latin band http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1132/de-b-en-m-latin-band <p>De B &amp; M Latin band</p> Thu, 11 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Signature http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1067/signature <p>Signature</p> Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Tuesday Night Music Club: Jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/974/tuesday-night-music-club-jamsessie <p>Tuesday Night Music Club: Jamsessie</p> Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1057/pub---quiz-night <p>Pub Quiz Night</p> Tue, 16 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/617/the-karaoke-show <p>the Karaoke Show</p> Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Ancient Remedy http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/934/ancient-remedy <h2><span><span>Ancient Remedy</span></span></h2> Fri, 19 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1177/jamsessie <p>Jamsessie&nbsp;</p> Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/636/pub---quiz-night <p>Pub &nbsp;Quiz Night</p> Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show; http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/918/the-karaoke-show <p>The Karaoke Show:</p> Wed, 24 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Baghdaddies (UK) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1204/baghdaddies-uk <p>Baghdaddies (UK)&nbsp;</p> Thu, 25 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Lechery http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1010/lechery <p>Lechery</p> Fri, 26 Oct 2018 22:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/723/pub--quiz-night <p>Pub &nbsp;Quiz Night&nbsp;</p> Tue, 30 Oct 2018 23:00:00 +0000 Halloween Karaoke Party http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/790/halloween-karaoke--party <p>&nbsp;Halloween Karaoke Party&nbsp;</p> Wed, 31 Oct 2018 23:00:00 +0000 Screamin' Rebel Angels (USA) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1197/screamin-rebel-angels-usa <p><a style="cursor: pointer; font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 20px; background-color: #e9ebee;" href="https://www.facebook.com/screaminrebelangels/">Screamin' Rebel Angels</a>&nbsp;(USA)&nbsp;</p> Thu, 01 Nov 2018 23:00:00 +0000 Circus Rens & the Meatballs http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1143/circus-rens-en-the-meatballs <p>Circus Rens &amp; the Meatballs</p> Fri, 02 Nov 2018 23:00:00 +0000 Stones Sessions http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1208/stones-sessions <p><a style="cursor: pointer; font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 20px; background-color: #e9ebee;" href="https://www.facebook.com/stonessessionsnl/"><span style="font-family: inherit;">Stones Sessions</span></a></p> Thu, 08 Nov 2018 23:00:00 +0000 CLICHÉ http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/902/clich <p>CLICH&Eacute;</p> Fri, 09 Nov 2018 23:00:00 +0000 The Junebugs (USA http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1209/the-junebugs-usa <p><span style="color: #afafaf; font-family: Georgia, &quot;Times New Roman&quot;, Times, serif; font-size: 12px; background-color: #000000;">The Junebugs (USA</span></p> Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:00:00 +0000 Koningsdag met Chicago Mike (U.S.A.) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/844/koningsdag-met-chicago-mike-usa <p>Koningsdag met Chicago Mike (U.S.A.)</p> Fri, 26 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0000