Agenda van muziekcafé Scooter’S Leeuwarden Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:25:24 +0000 http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1057/pub---quiz-night <p>Pub Quiz Night</p> Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1060/the-karaoke-show <p>The Karaoke Show&nbsp;</p> Wed, 20 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Vrijdag 22 maart Club 3VOOR12/Frl: Huub Prins, Stick Figures & Psych. Lumberjacks http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1247/vrijdag-22-maart-club-3voor12frl-huub-prins-stick-figures-en-psych-lumberjacks <p>Vrijdag 22 maart Club 3VOOR12/Frl: Huub Prins, Stick Figures &amp; Psych. Lumberjacks</p> Thu, 21 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Rauzer http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/738/rauzer <p>Rauzer</p> Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/974/jamsessie <p>&nbsp;Jamsessie</p> Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Church of Cash (USA) op Ton's Birthday Bash & jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1248/church-of-cash-usa-op-tons-birthday-bash-en-jamsessie <h1 id="seo_h1_tag" style="color: #1d2129; font-size: 20px; font-weight: normal; margin: 0px 12px 0px 0px; padding: 0px; line-height: 28px; font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;">Church of Cash (USA) op Ton's Birthday Bash &amp; jamsessie</h1> Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/636/pub---quiz-night <p>Pub &nbsp;Quiz Night</p> Tue, 26 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/745/the-karaoke-show <p>The &nbsp;Karaoke Show</p> Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Molstone & the Bandits http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1245/molstone-en-the-bandits <h1 id="seo_h1_tag" style="color: #1d2129; font-size: 20px; font-weight: normal; margin: 0px 12px 0px 0px; padding: 0px; line-height: 28px; font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;">Molstone &amp; the Bandits</h1> Thu, 28 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Ouberg Brothers/ Circus Rens & the Meatballs http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1143/ouberg-brothers-circus-rens-en-the-meatballs <p>Ouberg Brothers/ Circus Rens &amp; the Meatballs</p> Fri, 29 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 Jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1177/jamsessie <p>Jamsessie&nbsp;</p> Mon, 01 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0000 Quiz Night http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1244/quiz-night <p>Quiz Night&nbsp;</p> Tue, 02 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0000 The Karaoke Show http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/617/the-karaoke-show <p>the Karaoke Show</p> Wed, 03 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0000 Kleine Prijs van Friesland http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1041/kleine-prijs-van-friesland <p>Kleine Prijs van Friesland</p> Thu, 04 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0000 Overinflated http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/711/overinflated <p>&nbsp;Overinflated</p> Fri, 05 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0000 jamsessie http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1218/jamsessie <p>&nbsp;jamsessie</p> Mon, 08 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0000 Sean K. Preston & The Loaded Pistols (USA) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1240/sean-k-preston-en-the-loaded-pistols-usa <p>Sean K. Preston &amp; The Loaded Pistols (USA)</p> Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0000 Koningsdag met Chicago Mike (U.S.A.) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/844/koningsdag-met-chicago-mike-usa <p>Koningsdag met Chicago Mike (U.S.A.)</p> Fri, 26 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0000 Eagle Prey http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1246/eagle-prey <p>Eagle Prey&nbsp;</p> Thu, 09 May 2019 22:00:00 +0000 SINNERS & SAINTS (USA) http://www.cafescooters.com/nl/agenda/1179/sinners-en-saints-usa <p><span style="background-color: transparent; box-sizing: border-box; color: #726b60; font-family: Lora, Georgia, serif; font-size: 17.93px; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; font-weight: 700;">SINNERS &amp; SAINTS (USA)</span></p> Thu, 04 Jul 2019 22:00:00 +0000